Top 7 reasons why I joined IT


1) I hated sleep.

************ *

2) I had enjoyed my life enough.

************ *

3) I couldn’t live without tension.

************ *

4) I wanted to pay for my sins.

************ *

5) I believed in the Bhagwad Geeta principle : karm karo , phal ki ichha na karo..

************ *

6) Everything in life has a reason; I wanted to prove it wrong.

************ *

7) I wanted to take revenge on myself .


Posted in Recommended. Tags: , . 1 Comment »

One Response to “Top 7 reasons why I joined IT”

  1. aniche Says:

    what about “i loathe myself”


Leave a Reply

